Weekly Outlook & Results - March 24

OUTLOOK

Professional
  1. Submit my Vision 2020 presentation (I’m thinking about doing a blogging and Evernote session… I’d want to call it, “How to Kick More Butt")
  2. Schedule April 1st Conference Call with OKELC members
  3. Send Weekly Report
  4. Collaborate with Cache HS
  5. Participate on Anchor Paper Committee
  6. Visit NE Consortium
Personal
  1. 4HB all week!
  2. Run every morning [M TWTF]
  3. Complete Baby Bug-out bag
BONUS POINTS: Attend EdCampTulsa on Saturday!

RESULTS
Still haven't formally applied for Vision 2020. However, the important goals were completed. I had a great day in Tulsa and Cache working toward solutions with teachers. I regret not attending EdCamp in Tulsa, but was able to go to a free baby expo at the OKC fair grounds. It helped to ease some stress off my wife and brought us one step closer to preparing for baby. We're only two weeks away!